The Manchester Disc Golf Committee 2020/21


Committee Members 2020-2021

The roles detailed here are described in our Constitution. If you want to raise an issue or propose a project or idea, you can speak with anyone on the Committee, or contact us at



Alan Heckman


Matt Place


Mike  McGowan


Executive Committee Members

  • Carole Findlay
  • Harry Messenger
  • Iain MacDougall
  • Steve E
  • Steve Morgan
  • Stevie Senior